Staff

Direction

Frédéric Frank, Director

 

Scientific Direction

Marina Ferretti, Director for Exhibitions and Research

 

Communication, Business Meetings

Géraldine Brilhault / Keren Bensalmon
ph: 33 (0)2 32 51 92 48 / 33 (0)2 32 51 90 81
email: g.brilhault@mdig.fr / k.bensalmon@mdig.fr

 

Visitors service

Hélène Furminieux
ph: 33 (0)2 32 51 94 05
email: h.furminieux@mdig.fr
Marie Delbarre
email: m.delbarre@mdig.fr
Laurette Roche / Charlotte Guimier (booking)
ph: 33 (0)2 32 51 93 99 / 33 (0)2 32 51 91 02
fax: 33 (0)2 32 51 82 04
email: l.roche@mdig.fr / c.guimier@mdig.fr

 

Gift shop - Bookstore

Frédérique Aude Blondiaux
ph: 33 (0)2 32 51 94 00
email: f.blondiaux@mdig.fr

 

Curatorial

Vanessa Lecomte
email: v.lecomte@mdig.fr
Céline Mittelette
email: c.mittelette@mdig.fr
Valérie Reis
email : v.reis@mdig.fr
Véronique Roca

 

Administration

Director’s Office
Adeline Blomme
ph: 33 (0)2 32 51 94 64
email: a.blomme@mdig.fr
Accountancy
Xavier Poc / Christelle Lamperier

 

Maintenance

Denis Atanné

 

Garden

Emmanuel Besnard

.