L' équipe

Direction

Direction générale
Frédéric Frank

 

Direction scientifique

Marina Ferretti

 

Service communication et événements professionnels

Géraldine Brilhault / Keren Bensalmon
tél : 02 32 51 92 48 / 02 32 51 90 81
email : g.brilhault@mdig.fr / k.bensalmon@mdig.fr

 

Service des publics

Hélène Furminieux
tél : 02 32 51 94 05
email : h.furminieux@mdig.fr
Marie Delbarre
email : m.delbarre@mdig.fr
Laurette Roche / Charlotte Guimier (réservations)
tél. : 02 32 51 93 99 / 02 32 51 91 02
fax : 02 32 51 82 04
email : l.roche@mdig.fr / c.guimier@mdig.fr

 

Librairie-boutique

Frédérique Aude Blondiaux
tél : 02 32 51 94 00
email : f.blondiaux@mdig.fr

 

Conservation

Vanessa Lecomte
email : v.lecomte@mdig.fr
Céline Mittelette
email : c.mittelette@mdig.fr
Camille Larroumet
email : c.larroumet@mdig.fr
Véronique Roca

 

Administration

Secrétariat
Annaïck Aubry
tél : 02 32 51 94 64
email : a.aubry@mdig.fr
Comptabilité
Xavier Poc / Christelle Lamperier

 

Maintenance

Didier Dauvel

 

Jardin

Emmanuel Besnard

.