Staff

General Direction

Cyrille Sciama

 

Administration

Director’s Office
Francine Le Massu (temporarily replacing Adeline Blomme)
+33 (0)2 32 51 94 64
f.lemassu@mdig.fr

Accountancy
Xavier Poc / Christelle Lamperier

 

Curatorial

Vanessa Lecomte
v.lecomte@mdig.fr

Eva Mesko (temporarily replacing Céline Mittelette)
e.mesko@mdig.fr

Valérie Reis
v.reis@mdig.fr

Véronique Roca

Books exchanges: Marie Delbarre
m.delbarre@mdig.fr

 

Communication, Sponsorship and Business Meetings

Géraldine Brilhault
+33 (0)2 32 51 92 48
g.brilhault@mdig.fr

Keren Bensalmon
+33 (0)2 32 51 90 81
k.bensalmon@mdig.fr

Charlène Potier
+33 (0)2 32 51 45 02
c.potier@mdig.fr

 

Visitors service

Hélène Furminieux
+33 (0)2 32 51 94 05
h.furminieux@mdig.fr

Marie Delbarre
m.delbarre@mdig.fr

Laurette Roche / Charlotte Guimier (booking)
+33 (0)2 32 51 93 99 / +33 (0)2 32 51 91 02
l.roche@mdig.fr / c.guimier@mdig.fr

 

Gift shop - Bookstore

Frédérique Aude Blondiaux
+33 (0)2 32 51 94 00
f.blondiaux@mdig.fr

 

Maintenance

Denis Atanné

 

Garden

Emmanuel Besnard

.